CALL US: 040-33372632

NEW JACKETS

Lady BOMBER Jacket from € 86.50 & Men CAMOU Double Jacket from € 89.25
with exclusive LION stick on the arm and back

English

CAMO-LION-HOODED Double Jacket

89,25 €

CAMO LION Jacket very cool, looks like 2 but is one! Beautiful quilted vest in Camou pattern with fleece sleeves and hood. Add to that the elaborately embroidered LION on the ARM and back. A jacket that not everyone has and falls in the gym or on the street. Top quality, ribbed hem and cuffs, front printheads and two side pockets. Are there up to 3XL so synonymous for the big boys!

AL Lady Bomber Jacket

86,50 €

LION embroidered Lady Flieger jacket with hidden hood, waterproof and wind repellent, gray quilted lining, concealed zipped front pockets on both sides, very light and great jacket made of high quality material and workmanship.

Exclusive Softshell LION

Exclusive Lady Softshell jacket in 3 colors with elaborate embroidery from 89,50 €

English
89,50 €

Exclusive Tailored Softshell Women

89,50 €

Soft softshell jacket with elaborate embroidery, for leisure and your way to the gym, water-repellent surface, continuously backed zipper, stand-up collar, two side and two chest pockets, width adjustment at the sleeve hem with snaps, fitted cut,

Lady Hooded Rag-Top GymDevil

48,50 €

Lady Hooded Rag-Top Gym Devil in black, pink or violet, top quality, hood of double material, drawstrings in contrast color with metaldetail. Kangaroo shoes. Hidden loops for headphones. Ribbed cuffs and hem.

Lady College Jacke Gym Devil

69,50 €

Athletic Line College Gym Devil Jacket, with black or white sleeves. Ribbed cuffs on the collar, hem and sleeve openings. Metal pushbuttons and 2 slide-in pockets at the front. AL pressure on the chest and on the back of the GYM Devil, a statement for Lady who loves your gym!

GYM DEVIL Jacket

54,90 €

GYM DEVIL ladies jacket , suitable made ​​of lightweight functional material for indoor and outdoor , quick-drying , breathable , 2 side pockets , zipper to open up and down , short- cut with wide cuffs and thumb -through . The GYM DEVIL backprint a statement of the active lady. The super lightweight comfort and Breathable functional fabric even after a long workout comfortable to wear .

Al Sweat-Jacket Hooded

59,80 €

Athlete-Line Hooded Sweat Jacket, best quality, high cotton content very cuddly and warm, thick cotton cord in the hood with metal eyelets, Kängeruhtaschen, waist and cuffs.

AL Sweat-Jacket Hoddie

59,80 €

Athlete-Line Hooded Sweat Jacket, best quality, high cotton content very cuddly and warm, thick cotton cord in the hood with metal eyelets, Kängeruhtaschen, waist and cuffs.

Pages

Pages

Additional Product Info

0 Reviews for

    Add a Review!

    Filter

    Neueste Produkte

    MULTI FUNKTION ARM BANDAGE

    Where does the Bluetooth player not interfere your workout?

    0
    Multi-ARM-WRIST

    NEW and once the wrist bandage, with 2 functions once it is a solid bandage a

    0
    CAMO-LION-HOODED Double Jacket

    CAMO LION Jacket very cool, looks like 2 but is one!

    0
    AL Lady Bomber Jacket

    LION embroidered Lady Flieger jacket with hidden hood, waterproof and wind re

    0

HOTLINE: 040-33372632

NEW JACKETS

Lady BOMBER Jacke ab 86,50€ & Men CAMOU Double Jacket ab 89,25 €
mit exklusiven LION Stick am Arm und Rücken

Deutsch

CAMO-LION-HOODED Double Jacket

89,25 €

CAMO LION Jacket sehr cool, sieht aus wie 2 ist aber eine! Schöne Stepweste im Camou Muster mit Fleece Ärmel und Kapuze. Dazu kommt der aufwendig gestickte LION auf dem ARM und Rücken. Eine Jacke die nicht jeder hat und im Gym oder auf der Strasse auffällt. Top Qualität, Ripp-Saum und Bündchen,Druckköpfe vorne und zwei Eingrifftaschen. Gibt es bis 3XL also auch für die großen Jungs!

AL Lady Bomber Jacket

86,50 €

Mit LÖWEN bestickte Lady Flieger Jacke mit versteckter Kapuze, Wasserdicht und Windabweisend, grau gestepptes Innenfutter, vorne auf beiden Seiten verdeckte Reisverschlusstaschen, sehr leichter toller Blouson aus hochwertigen Material und Verarbeitung .

Exclusive Softshell LION

Exclusive Lady Softshell Jacke in 3 Farben mit aufwendigen Stick ab 89,50€

Deutsch
89,50 €

Exclusive Tailored Softshell Women

89,50 €

Weiche Softshell Jacke mit aufwendigen Stickereien, für die Freizeit und euren weg ins Gym, wasserabweisende Oberfläche, Durchgehend hinterlegter Reisverschluss, Stehkragen, Zwei seitliche- und zwei- Brusttaschen, Weitenregulierung am Ärmelsaummit Druckknöpfe, Taillierter Schnitt,

Lady Hooded Rag-Top GymDevil

48,50 €

Lady Hooded Rag-Top Gym Devil in schwarz, pink oder violett, Top Qualität, Kapuze aus doppletten Material, Zugbänder in Kontrastfarbe mit Metaldetail. Kängerutaschen, davon rechte Tasche mit kleiner, verborgenen Öffnung zum Durchführen von Kopfhörer Kabel. Verborgene Schlaufen für Kopfhörer. Bündchen und Saum gerippt.

Lady College Jacke Gym Devil

69,50 €

Athlete-Line College Gym Devil Jacke, mit grauen oder mit weissen Ärmel. Innen angerauter Sweatstoff, gestreifte Ripp-Bündchen am Kragen, Saum und Ärmelöffnungen. Metall Druckknöpfe und 2 Einschubtaschen vorne. AL Druck auf der Brust und auf dem Rücken der GYM Devil , ein Statement für Lady die Ihr Gym liebt!

GYM DEVIL Jacket

54,90 €

GYM DEVIL Damen Jacke, aus leichtem Funktionsmaterial für Indoor und Outdoor geeignet, schnelltrocknend, Atmungsaktiv, 2 Seitentaschen, Reisverschluss oben und unten zu öffnen, Kurz geschnitten mit breiten Ärmelbündchen und Daumendurchgriff. Das GYM DEVIL Rückenmotiv ein Statement für die aktive Lady. Durch den super leichten Tragekomfort und der Atmungsaktiven Funktionsmaterial auch nach einen langen Trainings angenehm zu tragen.

Al Sweat-Jacke mit Kapuze

59,80 €

Athlete-Line Hooded Sweat Jacke, beste Qualität, hoher Baumwollanteil sehr kuschelig und warm, dicke Baumwollkordel in der Kapuze, mit Metallösen, Kängeruhtaschen, Taillen- und Ärmelbündchen.

AL Sweat-Jacke mit Kapuze

59,80 €

Athlete-Line Hooded Sweat Jacke, beste Qualität, hoher Baumwollanteil sehr kuschelig und warm, dicke Baumwollkordel in der Kapuze, mit Metallösen, Kängeruhtaschen, Taillen- und Ärmelbündchen.

Seiten

Seiten

Additional Product Info

0 Reviews for

    Add a Review!

    Filter

    Neueste Produkte

    MULTI FUNKTION ARM BANDAGE

    Wo stört der Bluetooth Player nicht beim Training?

    0
    Multi-ARM-WRIST

    NEU und einmalig die Handgelenksbandage, mit 2 Funktionen einmal ist es eine

    0
    CAMO-LION-HOODED Double Jacket

    CAMO LION Jacket sehr cool, sieht aus wie 2 ist aber eine!

    0
    AL Lady Bomber Jacket

    Mit LÖWEN bestickte Lady Flieger Jacke mit versteckter Kapuze, Wasserdicht un

    0